50 gb taken away after cancellling premium service
I paid for one month at the $99 rate for 50 gb of storage on my account. I only needed 50 gb so after 1 month i cancelled. After the month was up the 50 gb were taken away. Why did the 50 gb get taken away if i paid for them already? I had only used about 25% of the memory if not less.